Patient Reviews of Dental Solutions

James Profile Pic

James H

July 18, 2019

I have been a client here for nearly 15 years. I would not even consider anyone else. View On Google

Cynthia Profile Pic

Cynthia

July 18, 2019

They are very caring and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. View On Google

Stephani Profile pic

Stephani

July 1, 2019

Our children started coming to get their teeth cleaned and my son has to get caps. They were amazing beyond our expectations. Thank you so much! View On Google

C Carpenter Profile Pic

C Carpenter

June 18, 2019

I always get a good reception. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I even scheduled a July appointment in December with the option if someone cancelled they'd give me a call which they did. I was really surprised. I honestly did not think they'd follow through. I would definitely recommend going here. View On Google

Rosanna Profile pic

Rosanna

June 13, 2019

I so appreciated how well they worked with a 3yr old..he loved it!! View On Google

Lang Profile Pic

Lang

June 9, 2019

Great office with great staff. View On Google

Gintry Profile Pic

Gintry

June 9,2019

The staff here is amazing! My son was terrified today already crying as we came in the door. Everyone was so kind and patient with him. The tricked him when it was time for the shot and he didn't even feel it. He did it was the easiest shot he's gotten his whole life and that it's nothing to cry about. To see him get over his fear right then was amazing. I'm so very thankful for them. View On Google

Jeanne Profile Pic

Jeanne

June 4, 2019

Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I never feel pressured to do extra procedures or to buy products they offer. It’s aa great experience every time! View On Google

Racheal Profile Pic

Racheal

June 4, 2019

Ive been going to Dental Solutions since i was young. They try to always put you with the same hygienist for your comfort. It’s always good to see familiar faces. View On Google

Elaine Profile Pic

Elaine

May 29, 2019

Isabella is always so gentle and nice when she cleans my teeth as she knows how anxious I get. All the staff are always very nice and I trust Dr. Stofer View On Google

John Profile Pic

John

May 28, 2019

Dental Solutions has a rating of 10 on scale of 1 to 10. They are always on time and very efficient. View On Google

Tara Profile Pic

Tara

May 23, 2019

Love dental solutions! The kindest people ever! View On Google

Jason's profile pic

Jason

April 26, 2019

I've been coming to this dentist for a few years now and they are great! Isabel is always super friendly, professional and does a great job. She loves her job and it shows! All the staff are friendly and helpful. View On Google

Michael profile pic

Michael

April 12, 2019

I have been bringing my family to see Dr. Bill and his amazing staff for over 10 years. Personally, I could not ask for a more "pleasurable" experience than the one I receive with each and every visit. We all know seeing the dentist isn't exactly fun, however the staff at Dental Solutions understand that and do their best to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They do a magnificent job! Thanks everyone at Dental Solutions! View On Google

Carrie's profile pic

Carrie

April 8, 2019

Always friendly staff and great care. Ashley is our favorite hygienist! View On Google

Danielle's profile picture on Google

Danielle

April 2, 2019

Isabell was AMAZING! And AMAZING is an understatement! Being a new patient she made my time there so enjoyable!!! Made me feel so comfortable!! Will definitely enjoy going here!! View On Google

Brad's profile image on Google

Brad

Feb. 13, 2019

I called today with a cracked tooth. They stayed late and made the repair. I highly recommend Dental Solutions and staff. View On Google +

Randy's profile picture on Facebook

Victoria

Jan. 22, 2019

Would recommend Dr.Stofer and his team to anyone! Always so helpful & always provide the best care. Five stars ⭐️ plus all the way. View On Facebook

Mike's profile pic

Mike

September 11, 2018

My wife and I have been patients at Dental Solutions since 2011. When we were looking for a new dentist, their office was highly recommended by friends. Dr. Bill Stoffer and his staff have been consistently knowledgeable, caring and friendly. We have always been made to feel like we are their top priority. We are very pleased with the professionalism and care that we receive, and definitely feel we’ve made a wise choice for all of our future dental needs! View On Google

Linda's profile picture

Linda

August 20, 2018

very professional ran on time would recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care View On Google

Isabel profile pic

Isabel

August 14, 2018

Dr. Stofer has served me and my family for as long as I can remember! His dental office is constantly improving with technology, which makes my dental appointments enjoyable; from intraoral pictures to watching my favorite shows on their large tv's. Dental Solutions has the best dentist and staff in town! View On Google

Brenda Evett

Brenda

August 8,2018

Your staff is concern, courteous and caring. Love you all View On Google

Jerilyn's profile picture on Facebook

Jerilyn

August 3, 2018

Very thorough with instructions and caring people! Nice clean office and very professional. View On Facebook

Angie's profile pic

Angie

June 6, 2018

Any dentist office that sends your kid a congratulations card on being salutatorian is a GREAT dentist! We have gone here since 2006 (I believe) absolutely love them! Thank you Dental Solutions! View On Facebook

Amber's profile pic

Amber

June 2, 2018

The hygienists & doctor have been the best! About 2 years ago I went through a very scary experience while pregnant. Doctor was very compassionate & even called me after my surgery to see how I was doing! He is a wonderful person & I will follow him wherever he goes. Thank you Dental Solutions for everything you have done for my family! View On Facebook

Lance's profile pic

Lance

April 27, 2018

Dental Solutions has a great team, they do wonderful work View On Facebook

JoLynn's profile pic

JoLynn

February 26, 2018

Love the people here, good patient skills. View On Google

Kasandra Profile Pic

Kasandra

Feb 12, 2018

Always a great visit! Staff is always cheerful, welcoming, and informative! View On Google

Sara Profile pic

Sara

November 29, 2017

Dental Solutions you and your staff are amazing. So helpful, kind, patient and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me today!! I definitely found my dentist!!! View On Google

Cinda's profile pic

Cinda

November 29, 2017

Looking forward to CHRISTmas Jammie day!!!
I'm in!!!! View On Facebook

Jama Profile Pic

Jama

November 27, 2018

Your staff is awesome. I've been a patient since 2006 and even though I no longer reside in the immediate area, I still choose to make the drive to come to Dental Solutions. Today was another perfect visit. Keep doing what you do!! View On Google

Marcia Profile Pic

Marcia

October 31, 2018

Thank you Dr. Bill and Cathy for seeing me on such short notice. I appreciate all you did to help me today. Thanks again! View On Google

Toni profile pic

Toni

Octpber 23, 2017

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will be returning. View On Google

Susan's profile picture

Susan

October 18, 2017

Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They go out of their way to make their patients comfortable and themselves available if you need them. I had been driving all the way to Ft. Wayne for years for dental work only to find out I could get better treatment in Warsaw. View On Facebook

Brittany Profile Pic

Brittany

September 14, 2017

They are great with kids! View On Google

Shawn profile pic

Shawn

August 30, 2017

Always very supportive of me and my family. Treat us great! View On Facebook

Joanie Profile Pic

Joanie

August 12, 2017

Oh my gosh, I love Dental Solutions; I have "dental work/dentist phobia" (seriously!) & I feel very comfortable & welcome there; they go that "extra mile" to be certain that I am alright, etc. There are 2 Dentists there, & I like them both ok, although I can see whichever one that I prefer. I highly recommend them! View On Facebook

Trista Profile Pic

Trista

July 13, 2017

Dental Solutions is a great place for my entire family!! The office is always clean and the staff is very friendly. I feel like Dr Bill takes the time to answer all my questions and he makes my visits comfortable. My kids enjoy getting their teeth cleaned and like the goody bag they get when they're done. View On Google

Steven Profile pick

Steven

July 13, 2017

Always a great experience with Dr. Bill and all of his staff. Going to the dentist has never been easier. View On Google

Patricia Gall

Patricia

June 1, 2017

My son loves going to the dentist even if having to get a cavity filled. They are very good! View On Google

Bambi Profile Pic

Bambi

March 20, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and they always try to make you feel comfortable. I just took my 4 year old for her first visit and they were awesome with her. They took the time it took for her to relax and feel comfortable enough to let them look at her teeth. I will keep going here and taking my daughter so she learns to have good dental habits. View On Google

Mary Ann profile pic

Mary Ann

March 12, 2017

Very satisfactory View On Google

Ken profile pic

Ken

March 9, 2017

Great staff who is very friendly and helpful for all your dental needs. View On Google

Becky Profile Pic

Becky

March 9, 2017

IT IS ALWAYS GREAT SEEING EVERYONE AND HAVING ABBEY CLEAN MY TEETH!!!! View On Google

Rebecca Harvey

Rebecca

January 31, 2017

Very friendly staff whether it's making an appt. or billing. You're made to feel very comfortable, relaxed and welcome right from the get go. I highly recommend anyone going in to meet these wonderful folks. Thank you so much for helping keep me at ease through everything. View On Facebook

Kelly Profile pic

Kelly

January 14, 2017

They did such a great job always friendly with the patients best interest first... View On Google

Chris Profile Pic

Chris

December 3, 2016

Great atmosphere,clean facility with friendly staff! Thank you for making my cleanings easy and pain free! View On facebook

Tony Profile Pic

Tony & Esther

November 29, 2016

A wonderful place to have dental work, especially if you do not like to get it done. View On Google

Steven Profile Pic

Steven

November 17, 2016

I had a dental emergency , my wife and I are Truckers from Austin Texas. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Doctor was a true professional. So caring about the patient. Clean affordable. We will definitely be back. Kudos View On Facebook

Jessica Profile Pic

Jessica

August 23, 2016

The doctors and staff do a wonderful job to make you feel as comfortable as possible during your dental appointment, they have many methods of working through dental anxiety. I can feel confident that I am receiving the best, quality treatment at every visit. View On Google

Charles Profile Pic

Charles

August 22, 2016

Great people very caring to your specific needs and they do the job right the first time View On Google

Jennifer Profile Pic

Jennifer

August 12 2016

Dr. Stofer is great! Warsaw is lucky to have a doctor that cares about his patients. Dental Solutions is a state of the art practice and the staff makes you feel at ease. View On Google

Tammi Profile Pic

Tammi

August 8, 2016

Great experience for my entire family! Dr. Stofer ... and the entire staff are top notch! View On Google

Dana profile pic

Dana

May 27, 2016

The entire staff is amazing! They make you feel so welcome and and are very accommodating! They went above and beyond for my sedation appointment and I can't thank them enough! Doctor is great and I am so glad I chose Dental Solutions!!! View On Facebook

Heidi Profile Pic

Heidi

April 7, 2016

I can't say enough good things about Doctor, Emily and Jamie!! From the phone call to paying and walking out, everything was professional and gentle. Great people. Great service! View On facebook

Summer Profile Pic

Summer

October 9, 2015

Awesome service , from the front desk to the dentists ! My kids love going there as well its a great family business. View On facebook

Angie Profile Pic

Angie

August 18, 2015

... is the best dentist ever! Everyone who works here is super nice and the customer service is at 100%. I have never been to ANY business where the workers are so happy and professional. A+ :) View On Facebook

Tyler Profile Pic

Tyler

August 1, 2015

Great experience. Friendly, helpful staff that does great work! View On Google

Jennifer Profile Pic

Jennifer

August 1, 2015

My family and I have been coming here for a number of years and have nothing but absolute great things to say. They are kind and courteous. They are very knowledgeable about what they are doing, and if they don't have an answer they really work hard to find a way to solve a problem. They have are GREAT with people with anxiety and in my opinion are great for children! I would recommend this great place to anyone! View On Google

Kari Profile Pic

Kari

August 1, 2015

I was so pleased and impressed with the way my child's entire visit went today! Abby was so patient with her and Dr. Stofer was very helpful in addressing her tooth pain. Also, I love that they have such up to date technology....because she was having a hard time with a certain type of x-ray they were able to try a different method using a different x-ray machine. It was wonderful! We will be back for sure! View On Google

Steve Profile Pic

Steve

August 1, 2015

Excellent customer service. We love Dr. Stofer! View On Google

Robby Profile Pic

Robby

February 7, 2015

I gotta say I was very nervous for my appointment yesterday because it was the first root canal I've ever had to get. The staff and Dr. Stofer were awesome!! I had and still have no pain whatsoever I highly recommend Dental Solutions to anyone and everyone.
Thanks guys for a great and friendly experience! View On Facebook

Justin Profile Pic

Justin

October 2, 2014

Good service great care View On Facebook

Bret Profile Pic

Bret

October 1, 2014

The crew at Dental Solutions is very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone - young or old. Tell them Bret sent you! View On Facebook

Jeff Profile Pic

Jeff

October 1, 2014

Had a great visit at the dentist today. I like to hear that I have healthy teeth and feels good to have them cleaned! They take good care of me and my family. Proud to have them taking care of our oral needs. View On Facebook

Jenna Profile Pic

Jenna

August 5, 2014

Thank you for your kind care Doctor and Jana! Working very hard to keep kk calm and learning that dental experiences are not all bad. We are grateful for you. View On Facebook

Steve Auto Care Profile Pic

Steve's Auto Care

August 1, 2014

Excellent dentist. Dr. Stofer repaired my wife's temporary crown as an emergency before vacation. So thankful for these wonderful people! Steve Poe View On Google

CoreyTyler Profile Pic

Coreytyler7

August 1,2014

I have always disliked going to the Dentist, until I started going to Dental Solutions. The staff makes me feel comfortable from the minute I walk in. My hygienist Jenny takes great care of me. I am never criticized for my lack of flossing, just get kindly reminded. Dr. Bill is always friendly and personable with me. For that I am thankful for Dental Solutions. Oh yeah, I got to watch TV while in my chair (nice little bonus). View On Google

Trishell Profile Pic

Trishell

June 29, 2014

Our family loves Dr. Bill and all of the staff at Dental Solutions! Our dental experiences have always been warm, friendly and honest.....Keep up the great work! View On Facebook

Abby Profile Pic

Abby

June 25, 2014

I love dental solutions! They are so great with kids and if we are ever having problems they get us in right away. Highly recommend them. View On Facebook

Shanna Profile Pic

Shanna

February 4, 2014

Just had a tooth pulled by Dr. Bill and he did an amazing job. I have horrible anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but he makes my visits so comfortable. My husband and kids also love Dr. Bill and your whole staff. Thank you! Thank you! View On Facebook

KB Profile Pic

K.B. Davis

August 1, 2013

Dr. Stofer is a master craftsman at restoration work. I had two other dentists over 8 years try and fail to properly crown my back molars. I lived with the pain of a poorly fitted crown for 8 years. Dr. Stofer did it, and it was perfect. I now live in North Carolina, but will happily pay to fly back to Indiana if I need any restoration work done. I just can't imagine trusting it to anyone else. View On Google

Dental Solutions

Dental Solutions has been providing high-tech, family-friendly dentistry to the community for nearly 20 years. We are affiliated with various noteworthy organizations, including:

  • American Dental Association
  • Academy of General Dentistry
  • Indiana Dental Association
  • International Congress of Oral Implantologists
  • Kosciusko County Dental Society
  • Indiana Dental Association
  • Chicago Dental Society

To visit our highly rated dental office, call us at (574) 269-1199 or request an appointment online.

How Can We Help? Today

Rate, Review & Explore

Social Accounts Sprite

Warsaw Office

3505 N State Rd 15
Ste A
Warsaw, IN 46582

Open Today 7:30am - 5:30pm

What is the best time for you?

Add additional time

Tell us a bit about yourself...

(574) 269-1199 Send a message