Doing The Right Thing

FOR OUR COMMUNITY

Dental Solutions will be closed through 4/6 as we remain committed to providing you with a premiere customer experience. Safety in a comfortable environment are important to us.

Please contact us if you experience an emergency or up to date information on office hours and availability.

Patient Reviews of Dental Solutions

1

BMX

January 27, 2020

Google logo

These guys never ever fail to impress. I can use the example today. I broke my tooth, twice within a weeks time and not only did they get me in on the day of calling. They go out of their way to help and have you leave with a smile. Definitely would recommend to everyone.

View On Google
1

Carol

January 21, 2020

Google logo

Dr. Stofer is really wonderful.His whole office staff is just remarkable.I had a big dental emergency and was seen immediately.I recommend this office.

View On Google
1

Anna

January 21, 2020

Google logo

My 5 year old son has sensory issues and was terrified to go to the dentist. We have never had a better experience than the one we had today! Ashley, the hygienist, did an absolutely wonderful job with my son. She took her time, explained everything, was gentle, and extremely accommodating! Dr. Stofer was great too! We will be back!

View On Google
1

Laura

January 20, 2020

Google logo

Dental Solutions is amazing! From the doctor to the administrative staff, they have made our family feel very welcome and cared for. They take a special interest in our autistic son to make sure that he is comfortable and not over stimulated and he actually enjoys coming in for his cleanings with Abby! She is the best! Thank you so much to all the staff! You do great work every day!!

View On Google
1

Kalee

December 16, 2019

Google logo

Abby is a wonderful dental hygienist! She has a great personality and is so very kind. Dr. Stofer is a great dentist! He has a great sense of humor and has a great personality. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. I enjoy my visits.

View On Google
1

Chad

December 3,2019

Google logo

They all are always super nice n sweet to me.

View On Google
1

William

December 3, 2019

Google logo

I cannot say enough good things about Dental Solutions. I highly recommend.

View On Google
1

Patricia

December 3, 2019

Google logo

Excelente personal del Dental Solución ,

View On Google
1

Lydia

December 2, 2019

Google logo

I had two extractions done this afternoon and the staff and Dr.Stofer made me feel so comfortable. I was well taken care of. I was nervous about my procedures but I was put at ease right away. I had little to no pain at all. Which was wonderful! I highly recommend going to Dental Solutions for your dental needs from now on.

View On Google
1

William

November 11, 2019

Google logo

Happy that my cracked crowned will be covered under warranty.

View On Google
1

Bekie

November 7, 2019

Google logo

Excellent service and friendly staff!

View On Google
1

Emily

October 31, 2019

Google logo

Love coming to Dental Solutions! They are always friendly! Thank you Emily for my clean teeth!!

View On Google
1

Taylyn

October 29, 2019

Google logo

The staff at Dental Solutions are top notch. They treat their patients like family. I am so glad I am a patient there.

View On Google
1

Julie

October 27, 2019

Google logo

The staff at Dental Solutions are top notch. They treat their patients like family. I am so glad I am a patient there.

View On Google
1

Z P

October 23, 2019

Google logo

I was so impressed by everyone in the office. Smiling faces and super caring staff made for a great visit. Definitely felt at ease that my 13 year old son was getting top notch care. I appreciate that the experience wasn’t a scary one for him. Looking forward to his next visit in 6 months.

View On Google
1

James

October 21, 2019

Google logo

Found this trip to the dentist to be enjoyable. The team was very nice and friendly especially Cathy who was very nice.

View On Google
1

Jenni

October 18, 2019

Google logo

Friendly and nice!!

View On Google
1

Nancy

October 8, 2019

Google logo

Always friendly, caring, and helpful!

View On Google
1

Ryan

October 8, 2019

Google logo

Excellent for teeth cleanings

View On Google
1

Tammy

Oct 2, 2019

Google logo

Best service and always willing to help in a pinch!

View On Google
1

Paul

September 16, 2019

Google logo

Dr. Bill is the best dentist I've ever been to. His staff is very friendly and professional. Dental Solutions is a top notch facility and I will be a patient there permanently.

View On Google
1

Deb

August 20, 2019

Google logo

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgable

View On Google
1

Cin

August 19, 2019

Google logo

Dental Solutions is a wonderful dentistry! Everyone is very nice and genuinely cares for your dental health. They work with your insurance company and they let you know the closest estimation as to your out of pocket cost. The dental work I have had done was explained fully and all of my questions were answered. The staff and Dr are professional and knowledgeable and I am happy with the work on my teeth. I recommend Dental Solutions to anyone who needs good dental care.

View On Google
1

Jamie

August 6, 2019

Google logo

Our hygienist is so kind and sweet!

View On Google
1

James H

July 18, 2019

Google logo

I have been a client here for nearly 15 years. I would not even consider anyone else.

View On Google
1

Cynthia

July 18, 2019

Google logo

They are very caring and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in.

View On Google
1

Stephani

July 1, 2019

Google logo

Our children started coming to get their teeth cleaned and my son has to get caps. They were amazing beyond our expectations. Thank you so much!

View On Google
1

C Carpenter

June 18, 2019

Google logo

I always get a good reception. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I even scheduled a July appointment in December with the option if someone cancelled they'd give me a call which they did. I was really surprised. I honestly did not think they'd follow through. I would definitely recommend going here.

View On Google
1

Rosanna

June 13, 2019

Google logo

I so appreciated how well they worked with a 3yr old..he loved it!!

View On Google
1

Lang

June 9, 2019

Google logo

Great office with great staff.

View On Google
1

Gintry

June 9,2019

Google logo

The staff here is amazing! My son was terrified today already crying as we came in the door. Everyone was so kind and patient with him. The tricked him when it was time for the shot and he didn't even feel it. He did it was the easiest shot he's gotten his whole life and that it's nothing to cry about. To see him get over his fear right then was amazing. I'm so very thankful for them.

View On Google
1

Jeanne

June 4, 2019

Google logo

Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I never feel pressured to do extra procedures or to buy products they offer. It’s aa great experience every time!

View On Google
1

Racheal

June 4, 2019

Google logo

Ive been going to Dental Solutions since i was young. They try to always put you with the same hygienist for your comfort. It’s always good to see familiar faces.

View On Google
1

Elaine

May 29, 2019

Google logo

Isabella is always so gentle and nice when she cleans my teeth as she knows how anxious I get. All the staff are always very nice and I trust Dr. Stofer

View On Google
1

John

May 28, 2019

Google logo

Dental Solutions has a rating of 10 on scale of 1 to 10. They are always on time and very efficient.

View On Google
1

Tara

May 23, 2019

Google logo

Love dental solutions! The kindest people ever!

View On Google
1

Jason

April 26, 2019

Google logo

I've been coming to this dentist for a few years now and they are great! Isabel is always super friendly, professional and does a great job. She loves her job and it shows! All the staff are friendly and helpful.

View On Google
1

Michael

April 12, 2019

Google logo

I have been bringing my family to see Dr. Bill and his amazing staff for over 10 years. Personally, I could not ask for a more "pleasurable" experience than the one I receive with each and every visit. We all know seeing the dentist isn't exactly fun, however the staff at Dental Solutions understand that and do their best to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They do a magnificent job! Thanks everyone at Dental Solutions!

View On Google
1

Carrie

April 8, 2019

Google logo

Always friendly staff and great care. Ashley is our favorite hygienist!

View On Google
1

Danielle

April 2, 2019

Google logo

Isabell was AMAZING! And AMAZING is an understatement! Being a new patient she made my time there so enjoyable!!! Made me feel so comfortable!! Will definitely enjoy going here!!

View On Google
1

Brad

Feb. 13, 2019

Google logo

I called today with a cracked tooth. They stayed late and made the repair. I highly recommend Dental Solutions and staff.

View On Google+
1

Victoria

Jan. 22, 2019

Facebook logo

Would recommend Dr.Stofer and his team to anyone! Always so helpful & always provide the best care. Five stars ⭐️ plus all the way.

View On Facebook
1

Mike

September 11, 2018

Google logo

My wife and I have been patients at Dental Solutions since 2011. When we were looking for a new dentist, their office was highly recommended by friends. Dr. Bill Stoffer and his staff have been consistently knowledgeable, caring and friendly. We have always been made to feel like we are their top priority. We are very pleased with the professionalism and care that we receive, and definitely feel we’ve made a wise choice for all of our future dental needs!

View On Google
1

Linda

August 20, 2018

Google logo

very professional ran on time would recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care

View On Google
1

Isabel

August 14, 2018

Google logo

Dr. Stofer has served me and my family for as long as I can remember! His dental office is constantly improving with technology, which makes my dental appointments enjoyable; from intraoral pictures to watching my favorite shows on their large tv's. Dental Solutions has the best dentist and staff in town!

View On Google
1

Brenda

August 8,2018

Google logo

Your staff is concern, courteous and caring. Love you all

View On Google
1

Jerilyn

August 3, 2018

Facebook logo

Very thorough with instructions and caring people! Nice clean office and very professional.

View On Facebook
1

Angie

June 6, 2018

Facebook logo

Any dentist office that sends your kid a congratulations card on being salutatorian is a GREAT dentist! We have gone here since 2006 (I believe) absolutely love them! Thank you Dental Solutions!

View On Facebook
1

Amber

June 2, 2018

Facebook logo

The hygienists & doctor have been the best! About 2 years ago I went through a very scary experience while pregnant. Doctor was very compassionate & even called me after my surgery to see how I was doing! He is a wonderful person & I will follow him wherever he goes. Thank you Dental Solutions for everything you have done for my family!

View On Facebook
1

Lance

April 27, 2018

Facebook logo

Dental Solutions has a great team, they do wonderful work

View On Facebook
1

JoLynn

February 26, 2018

Google logo

Love the people here, good patient skills.

View On Google
1

Kasandra

Feb 12, 2018

Google logo

Always a great visit! Staff is always cheerful, welcoming, and informative!

View On Google
1

Sara

November 29, 2017

Google logo

Dental Solutions you and your staff are amazing. So helpful, kind, patient and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me today!! I definitely found my dentist!!!

View On Google
1

Cinda

November 29, 2017

Facebook logo

Looking forward to CHRISTmas Jammie day!!!
I'm in!!!!

View On Facebook
1

Jama

November 27, 2018

Google logo

Your staff is awesome. I've been a patient since 2006 and even though I no longer reside in the immediate area, I still choose to make the drive to come to Dental Solutions. Today was another perfect visit. Keep doing what you do!!

View On Google
1

Marcia

October 31, 2018

Google logo

Thank you Dr. Bill and Cathy for seeing me on such short notice. I appreciate all you did to help me today. Thanks again!

View On Google
1

Toni

Octpber 23, 2017

Google logo

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will be returning.

View On Google
1

Susan

October 18, 2017

Facebook logo

Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They go out of their way to make their patients comfortable and themselves available if you need them. I had been driving all the way to Ft. Wayne for years for dental work only to find out I could get better treatment in Warsaw.

View On Facebook
1

Brittany

September 14, 2017

Google logo

They are great with kids!

View On Google
1

Shawn

August 30, 2017

Facebook logo

Always very supportive of me and my family. Treat us great!

View On Facebook
1

Joanie

August 12, 2017

Facebook logo

Oh my gosh, I love Dental Solutions; I have "dental work/dentist phobia" (seriously!) & I feel very comfortable & welcome there; they go that "extra mile" to be certain that I am alright, etc. There are 2 Dentists there, & I like them both ok, although I can see whichever one that I prefer. I highly recommend them!

View On Facebook
1

Trista

July 13, 2017

Google logo

Dental Solutions is a great place for my entire family!! The office is always clean and the staff is very friendly. I feel like Dr Bill takes the time to answer all my questions and he makes my visits comfortable. My kids enjoy getting their teeth cleaned and like the goody bag they get when they're done.

View On Google
1

Steven

July 13, 2017

Google logo

Always a great experience with Dr. Bill and all of his staff. Going to the dentist has never been easier.

View On Google
1

Patricia

June 1, 2017

Google logo

My son loves going to the dentist even if having to get a cavity filled. They are very good!

View On Google
1

Bambi

March 20, 2017

Google logo

Everyone is very friendly and they always try to make you feel comfortable. I just took my 4 year old for her first visit and they were awesome with her. They took the time it took for her to relax and feel comfortable enough to let them look at her teeth. I will keep going here and taking my daughter so she learns to have good dental habits.

View On Google
1

Mary Ann

March 12, 2017

Google logo

Very satisfactory

View On Google
1

Ken

March 9, 2017

Google logo

Great staff who is very friendly and helpful for all your dental needs.

View On Google
1

Becky

March 9, 2017

Google logo

IT IS ALWAYS GREAT SEEING EVERYONE AND HAVING ABBEY CLEAN MY TEETH!!!!

View On Google
1

Rebecca

January 31, 2017

Facebook logo

Very friendly staff whether it's making an appt. or billing. You're made to feel very comfortable, relaxed and welcome right from the get go. I highly recommend anyone going in to meet these wonderful folks. Thank you so much for helping keep me at ease through everything.

View On Facebook
1

Kelly

January 14, 2017

Facebook logo

They did such a great job always friendly with the patients best interest first...

View On Google
1

Chris

December 3, 2016

Facebook logo

Great atmosphere,clean facility with friendly staff! Thank you for making my cleanings easy and pain free!

View On facebook
1

Tony & Esther

November 29, 2016

Google logo

A wonderful place to have dental work, especially if you do not like to get it done.

View On Google
1

Steven

November 17, 2016

Facebook logo

I had a dental emergency , my wife and I are Truckers from Austin Texas. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Doctor was a true professional. So caring about the patient. Clean affordable. We will definitely be back. Kudos

View On Facebook
1

Jessica

August 23, 2016

Google logo

The doctors and staff do a wonderful job to make you feel as comfortable as possible during your dental appointment, they have many methods of working through dental anxiety. I can feel confident that I am receiving the best, quality treatment at every visit.

View On Google
1

Charles

August 22, 2016

Google logo

Great people very caring to your specific needs and they do the job right the first time

View On Google
1

Jennifer

August 12 2016

Google logo

Dr. Stofer is great! Warsaw is lucky to have a doctor that cares about his patients. Dental Solutions is a state of the art practice and the staff makes you feel at ease.

View On Google
1

Tammi

August 8, 2016

Google logo

Great experience for my entire family! Dr. Stofer ... and the entire staff are top notch!

View On Google
1

Dana

May 27, 2016

Facebook logo

The entire staff is amazing! They make you feel so welcome and and are very accommodating! They went above and beyond for my sedation appointment and I can't thank them enough! Doctor is great and I am so glad I chose Dental Solutions!!!

View On Facebook
1

Heidi

April 7, 2016

Facebook logo

I can't say enough good things about Doctor, Emily and Jamie!! From the phone call to paying and walking out, everything was professional and gentle. Great people. Great service!

View On facebook
1

Summer

October 9, 2015

Facebook logo

Awesome service , from the front desk to the dentists ! My kids love going there as well its a great family business.

View On facebook
1

Angie

August 18, 2015

Facebook logo

... is the best dentist ever! Everyone who works here is super nice and the customer service is at 100%. I have never been to ANY business where the workers are so happy and professional. A+ :)

View On Facebook
1

Tyler

August 1, 2015

Google logo

Great experience. Friendly, helpful staff that does great work!

View On Google
1

Jennifer

August 1, 2015

Google logo

My family and I have been coming here for a number of years and have nothing but absolute great things to say. They are kind and courteous. They are very knowledgeable about what they are doing, and if they don't have an answer they really work hard to find a way to solve a problem. They have are GREAT with people with anxiety and in my opinion are great for children! I would recommend this great place to anyone!

View On Google
1

Kari

August 1, 2015

Google logo

I was so pleased and impressed with the way my child's entire visit went today! Abby was so patient with her and Dr. Stofer was very helpful in addressing her tooth pain. Also, I love that they have such up to date technology....because she was having a hard time with a certain type of x-ray they were able to try a different method using a different x-ray machine. It was wonderful! We will be back for sure!

View On Google
1

Steve

August 1, 2015

Google logo

Excellent customer service. We love Dr. Stofer!

View On Google
1

Robby

February 7, 2015

Facebook logo

I gotta say I was very nervous for my appointment yesterday because it was the first root canal I've ever had to get. The staff and Dr. Stofer were awesome!! I had and still have no pain whatsoever I highly recommend Dental Solutions to anyone and everyone.
Thanks guys for a great and friendly experience!

View On Facebook
1

Justin

October 2, 2014

Facebook logo

Good service great care

View On Facebook
1

Bret

October 1, 2014

Facebook logo

The crew at Dental Solutions is very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone - young or old. Tell them Bret sent you!

View On Facebook
1

Jeff

October 1, 2014

Facebook logo

Had a great visit at the dentist today. I like to hear that I have healthy teeth and feels good to have them cleaned! They take good care of me and my family. Proud to have them taking care of our oral needs.

View On Facebook
1

Jenna

August 5, 2014

Facebook logo

Thank you for your kind care Doctor and Jana! Working very hard to keep kk calm and learning that dental experiences are not all bad. We are grateful for you.

View On Facebook
1

Steve's Auto Care

August 1, 2014

Google logo

Excellent dentist. Dr. Stofer repaired my wife's temporary crown as an emergency before vacation. So thankful for these wonderful people! Steve Poe

View On Google
1

Coreytyler7

August 1,2014

Google logo

I have always disliked going to the Dentist, until I started going to Dental Solutions. The staff makes me feel comfortable from the minute I walk in. My hygienist Jenny takes great care of me. I am never criticized for my lack of flossing, just get kindly reminded. Dr. Bill is always friendly and personable with me. For that I am thankful for Dental Solutions. Oh yeah, I got to watch TV while in my chair (nice little bonus).

View On Google
1

Trishell

June 29, 2014

Facebook logo

Our family loves Dr. Bill and all of the staff at Dental Solutions! Our dental experiences have always been warm, friendly and honest.....Keep up the great work!

View On Facebook
1

Abby

June 25, 2014

Facebook logo

I love dental solutions! They are so great with kids and if we are ever having problems they get us in right away. Highly recommend them.

View On Facebook
1

Shanna

February 4, 2014

Facebook logo

Just had a tooth pulled by Dr. Bill and he did an amazing job. I have horrible anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but he makes my visits so comfortable. My husband and kids also love Dr. Bill and your whole staff. Thank you! Thank you!

View On Facebook
1

K.B. Davis

August 1, 2013

Google logo

Dr. Stofer is a master craftsman at restoration work. I had two other dentists over 8 years try and fail to properly crown my back molars. I lived with the pain of a poorly fitted crown for 8 years. Dr. Stofer did it, and it was perfect. I now live in North Carolina, but will happily pay to fly back to Indiana if I need any restoration work done. I just can't imagine trusting it to anyone else.

View On Google

Dental Solutions

Dental Solutions has been providing high-tech, family-friendly dentistry to the community for nearly 20 years. We are affiliated with various noteworthy organizations, including:

  • American Dental Association
  • Academy of General Dentistry
  • Indiana Dental Association
  • International Congress of Oral Implantologists
  • Kosciusko County Dental Society
  • Indiana Dental Association
  • Chicago Dental Society

To visit our highly rated dental office, call us at (574) 269-1199 or request an appointment online.

How Can We Help? Today

"I didn't have Bill S. This time. I had the new doctor and he did a great job. I would recommend him 100 times over! "

Rate, Review & Explore

Social Accounts Sprite

Warsaw Office

3505 N State Rd 15
Ste A
Warsaw, IN 46582

Closed Today

What is the best time for you?

Add additional time

Tell us a bit about yourself...

(574) 269-1199 Send a message