Patient Reviews of Dental Solutions

Hear what patients have to say about their experience at our dental office in Warsaw, IN:

1

Lin

May 10, 2024

Google logo

I was very impressed with the knowledge Dr. Brock had about my dental problems. I have been to two other dentists and they couldn't help me. I am definitely going to stay with Dental Solutions for all my dental work from now on. Thank you for being so knowledgeable.

View On Google
1

Doug

May 10,2024

Google logo

Very Professional.

View On Google
1

Jery

May 10,2024

Google logo

I’ve been seeing Dr. Stofer for 20 years, and he’s always been exceptional addressing my dental needs. He and his staff are professional and highly skilled, but they still treat you like family. I wouldn’t think of ever going somewhere else. They are the best!

View On Google
1

Cegan

May 10,2024

Google logo

Been coming since a kid and will always be coming back.

View On Google
1

Corrissa

May 9, 2024

Google logo

Great team! Always had Emily!!!! Great time getting teeth cleaned and laughs! Feels at home

View On Google
1

Abby

May 9, 2024

Google logo

Isabell is my dental hygienist and she’s amazing!!

View On Google
1

Madison

May 7, 2024

Google logo

Very friendly and helpful!! Makes going to the dentist very fun thank you so much Isabel! :)

View On Google
1

Cory

May 7, 2024

Google logo

Excellent service and very friendly, very professional.

View On Google
1

Bill

April 24, 2024

Google logo

The staff will give you the attention and care you need. Also, Dr. Bill has great appreciation for classic rock and if you catch him in the right frame of mind, he'll even sing along. I will say, it's a good thing he's a successful dentist, but it is highly entertaining. Rock on Dr. Bill!

View On Google
1

Eva

April 24, 2024

Google logo

DR bill and Abby are a+qqwesome and family friendly. They know us by name and take good care care of us.

View On Google
1

Tamara

April 23, 2024

Google logo

I am extremely impressed with Dental Solutions and the care I received on my first visit there! They have the most modern dental technology, from completing preregistration forms by phone, 3-D dental images in place of impressions and immediate MRI’s! The office is professional yet warm, inviting, and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The hygienist and Dr. were thorough and did a fantastic job! I will definitely go back, and I highly recommend Dental Solutions! Had another fantastic experience at DS! Abby was a fantastic hygienist, professional, thorough and gentle. The entire staff at DS is polite, kind and very caring!

View On Google
1

Melissa

April 23,2024

Google logo

Best dentist office ever! Absolutely love the staff. Stress free environment and Best dentist.

View On Google
1

Austin

April 14,2024

Google logo

Thumbs up! Abby is a great hygienist!

View On Google
1

Tabitha

April 12, 2024

Google logo

Wonderful experience. The staff are all very helpful and caring. Dr. Stoffer is very kind and a great dentist. I am so glad I transferred my dental care to their office!

View On Google
1

Amanda

April 12, 2024

Google logo

Abby mcclintic is the best hygienist!

View On Google
1

Jolie

April 12,2024

Google logo

Abby is a great hygienist!

View On Google
1

Connor

April 12,2024

Google logo

I was very impressed by Dr. Spangle. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

View On Google
1

Josh

April 12,2024

Google logo

Fantastic group of Doctors and staff. Made my experience the best!

View On Google
1

Kyle

March 22, 2024

Facebook logo

Great people and great service. My family and I have been going here for over 10 years and love it!

View On Facebook
1

Jessica

April 5, 2024

Google logo

This place was wonderful! All the staff were so friendly!

View On Google
1

Heather

April 4,2024

Google logo

Wonderful staff, Dr. Spangle was knowledgeable and explained everything that was happening. The office space is beautiful. I’m happy to have found a local dentist who exceeded my expectations.

View On Google
1

Eric

March 28, 2024

Google logo

Love our dentist! Hygienists are wonderful with me and our kids and we love Dr. Staufer! Can't say enough good things about them!

View On Google
1

Michael

March 20, 2024

Google logo

These fine folks do a GREAT JOB! I have NEVER been a fan of Dentistry! But the Experience my Wife & I have had has been Most pleasurable and PROFESSIONAL! Their Staff are Kind, caring and knowledgeable! I would & have recommend Dental Solutions Dentistry.

View On Google
1

Mya

March 18, 2024

Facebook logo

Dr Bill has always been nice great dentist!!

View On Facebook
1

Marina

March 15, 2024

Facebook logo

Great time and always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned

View On Facebook
1

Jayden

March 13, 2024

Google logo

Dr. Spangles did very good job and was very funny also made my teeth feel very good. Then I got coffee in the lounge

View On Google
1

Jay

March 11, 2024

Google logo

1st visit and it was great. Great people just a very pleasant staff. Need more work done than expected but a plan was put together and cost was set. A very nice place. My wife needs to see a dentist she is very nervous when it comes to seeing a dentist, looks like we’ve found a place for her too.

View On Google
1

Rochelle

March 11, 2023

Google logo

Dr. Stoffer and staff always exceeds our expectations. He has been our family dentist for years. He’s the best. Keep doing what you do best and may you and your staff continue to serve our community. Thanks for all you do.

View On Google
1

T Streasick

February 21, 2024

Google logo

Great care and service. Excellent payment options. Reasonable appointment availability for patients in pain or in an emergency. Every member of the staff is kind and considerate. I recommend this office to everyone.

View On Google
1

Cheryl

February 16,2024

Google logo

Always take good care of you

View On Google
1

Glenna

February 16,2024

Google logo

Everyone is so nice, makes you feel relaxed and explains everything to you. They are all the best!!!!

View On Google
1

Dan

February 14, 2024

Google logo

Great cleaning. Very easy on the teeth.

View On Google
1

Lauren

February 14, 2024

Google logo

Friendly and personable staff that is conscious of your precious time. Can’t ask for anything more! 10/10 patient care, as always!!!

View On Google
1

Emily

February 14, 2024

Google logo

Love coming to Dental Solutions! They are all amazing people! Thank you Emily for my clean teeth!!

View On Google
1

A T

February 10, 2024

Google logo

First timer! I really enjoyed my visit at Dental Solutions. We are new to the area! The staff was so inviting and really helped with my anxiety of coming to the dentist! Dr. Spangle was super nice and helpful! We will be a regular! Thankful to have found Dental Solutions and their awesome team!

View On Google
1

Frank

February 7, 2024

Google logo

Go with confidence that Dr. Bill Stofer and his team will take good care of you! my family and I have been patients there for years and have always had positive experiences. The communication is great, the team from reception to hygienists are all very caring and professional. Dr. Bill is communicative, efficient, and has a great touch. I highly recommend Dental Solutions!

View On Google
1

Glenna

February 6, 2024

Google logo

Everyone is so nice, makes you feel relaxed and explains everything to you. They are all the best!!!!

View On Google
1

Amy

February 2, 2024

Google logo

Excellent care, kind staff. Thank you!

View On Google
1

Max

February 1, 2024

Google logo

Fantastic service great staff

View On Google
1

Eric

January 26, 2024

Google logo

Love our dentist! Hygienists are wonderful with me and our kids and we love Dr. Staufer! Can't say enough good things about them!

View On Google
1

William

Januray 26,2024

Google logo

I can't say enough good things about Dental Salutions. Highly recommend.

View On Google
1

Christina

January 26,2024

Google logo

The whole staff is awesome, everyone has such great personalities. Dr.Stofer is top notch!

View On Google
1

Scott

January 24, 2024

Google logo

Absolutely wonderful ...got me right in on a moments notice

View On Google
1

Robin

January 24, 2024

Google logo

Love Dr Stofer and the ladies! Very professional and kind!

View On Google
1

Jocelyn

January 20, 2024

Google logo

I love my dental hygienist Abby. I've recently relocated to PA but continue to go to dental solutions when I visit my family in Indiana. They are very flexible, and I love that she always goes far and beyond to do a great job and to make me feel comfortable as generally speaking, I'm not very fond of the dentist office however I always feel at ease in this office.

View On Google
1

Margaret

January 16,2024

Google logo

Abby is the greatest. 5 stars.

View On Google
1

Greg

January 9, 2024

Google logo

Hands down the best dental professionals available anywhere. No fluff, just fact. I was referred by a friend after my dentist retired. The dental care I have received from Dr. Stofer, Brenda, Tammi and the entire team has far exceeded my expectations. I don’t know that I would say I enjoy going to the dentist now, but I almost do!

View On Google
1

Kaitlyn

January 3, 2024

Facebook logo

I highly recommend Dental Solutions! Everyone there is so nice and willing to help me as soon as I walk in the door!

View On Facebook
1

Michelle

January 2, 2024

Google logo

Best cleaning

View On Google
1

Debbie

December 27, 2023

Google logo

I have such a pleasant experience every time I go for a cleaning. Abby is a great hygienist and answers any questions she can - and if she doesn't have an answer she will find out for me. I highly recommend Dental Solutions!

View On Google
1

Ryan

December 29, 2023

Facebook logo

Highly recommend dental solutions. Great work and great people!

View On Facebook
1

Randy

December 20, 2023

Google logo

Isabel is outstanding! Staff is great.

View On Google
1

Drew

December 20, 2023

Google logo

Teeth feel nice and clean! Always a pleasure!

View On Google
1

Kaylee

December 20, 2023

Google logo

I always have a great experience at Dental Solutions! The staff is always so kind and welcoming!

View On Google
1

Heidi

December 19, 2023

Google logo

Staff is always kind and very helpful!! 100% recommend

View On Google
1

Miranda

December 19, 2023

Facebook logo

Been going here forever! Staff is always kind and great! Abby is amazing! Dr. Bill is great also! Highly Recommend!

View On Facebook
1

Garret

December 18, 2023

Facebook logo

Abby is the best hygienist.

View On Facebook
1

Chase

December 18, 2023

Facebook logo

Great service and super friendly staff! Very professional and clean dentist office.

View On Facebook
1

Caroline

December 18, 2023

Facebook logo

Dental Solutions does a great job with providing dental care, and I highly recommend it!

View On Facebook
1

Morgan

December 15, 2023

Google logo

Julie is wonderful!!

View On Google
1

Addison

December 15, 2023

Facebook logo

Its supprisingly peaceful, the people are funny, my teeth look amazing when I leave, and it causes little to no anxiety being there.

View On Facebook
1

Donny

December 15, 2023

Google logo

Great staff No wait to get called back Very well explaining on actions that need done in future

View On Google
1

Dominic

December 13,2023

Google logo

Great service. Everyone is very friendly.

View On Google
1

Diego

December 13, 2023

Google logo

Dr. Brock did a great job today and was very polite! He made my day and I hope other people know about how great this guy is!

View On Google
1

Owen

December 12, 2023

Google logo

Great Customer Service!

View On Google
1

Tim

December 11, 2023

Facebook logo

This is a great place. I’ve been here for 20 years.

View On Facebook
1

Luis

December 11, 2023

Facebook logo

I have always seen Isabel and she does great!

View On Facebook
1

Martha

December 11, 2023

Google logo

I would highly recommend dental solutions to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.

View On Google
1

Lindsay

December 11, 2023

Facebook logo

I love to get my teeth cleaned. Abby is great. I’ve been coming here my whole life.

View On Facebook
1

Tara

December 11, 2023

Facebook logo

excellent customer service

View On Facebook
1

Raven

December 8, 2023

Google logo

Everyone is nice. Here.

View On Google
1

Natasha

December 8, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel is a an amazing hygienist! Not only does she always make my teeth feel extra clean, but she is also very friendly and kind! My 7 year old daughters also love her! they have been going to Dental Solutions since they were 3.

View On Facebook
1

Jeffrey

December 8,2023

Google logo

Isabel is great. Recommend!

View On Google
1

David

December 8,2023

Google logo

Sr. Bill is great

View On Google
1

Brayden

December 6,2023

Google logo

Isabel is really nice

View On Google
1

Tristyn

December 6, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel is great and so is dr bill, thanks guys!

View On Facebook
1

Andie

December 6, 2023

Facebook logo

I love when Abby cleans my teeth

View On Facebook
1

Rita

December 4, 2023

Google logo

Thank You Abby! You always do a great job!!

View On Google
1

Amy

December 1, 2023

Facebook logo

This is a great group of professionals!

View On Facebook
1

Jason

December 1, 2023

Google logo

Dental Solutions has been by far the best dentistry i have ever been to. They were sensitive to my needs and have already helped me so much with my progression to a perfect smile. They are so friendly and so attentive to what your goals are and they have definitely won me over! Thanks to all of you at Dental Solutions for helping me towards achieving a great smile!

View On Google
1

Michael

November 28, 2023

Google logo

Super easy, friendly, and professional. Dr. Stofer runs his office with intelligence and promotes a relaxing atmosphere.

View On Google
1

Teresa

November 27, 2023

Facebook logo

Love coming to dental solutions for all my dental needs. Abby and the staff are very friendly and they do a great job!

View On Facebook
1

Zach

November 27, 2023

Facebook logo

I’ve been coming here for over 15 years. Very professional and they are always nice.

View On Facebook
1

Antonio

November 22, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel has been very kind for every cleaning

View On Facebook
1

Benjamin

November 22, 2023

Google logo

Very great customer service. it’s a comfortable environment to be in.

View On Google
1

Jessica

November 22, 2023

Facebook logo

Best dentistry in town!
The grass is not always greener on the other side!
#dentalsolutions4ever

View On Facebook
1

Clayton

November 22, 2023

Facebook logo

Awesome Dentistry. Good hospitality & professionalism work

View On Facebook
1

Jane

November 22, 2023

Google logo

Staff is wonderful and visiting the dentist is a pleasant experience!

View On Google
1

John

November 22,2023

Facebook logo

Isabel has always been great and they have taken care of all my dental needs

View On Facebook
1

Brenda

November 22, 2023

Facebook logo

I look forward to coming in to have Abby clean my teeth. She does such a good job.

View On Facebook
1

Steve

November 21, 2023

Google logo

Excellent service as usual

View On Google
1

Jonathan

November 20, 2023

Google logo

I have recommended Dental Solutions to anyone that asks. They are terrific. I always feel that I am given thoughtful and honest information, and no pressure when decisions are to be made. The best!

View On Google
1

Kasey

November 20, 2023

Google logo

I have been a patient here since 2009. Very professional and friendly services offered by all.

View On Google
1

Rylen

November 20, 2023

Google logo

The staff was nice, except for the one Karen! I recommend this place!

View On Google
1

Kelly

November 15, 2023

Facebook logo

Dr Bill has good humor and is great at dentistry !

View On Facebook
1

Ed

November 13, 2023

Facebook logo

I have been a patient at Dental Solutions and Dr. Bill for nearly 20 years. They take very good care me there and Abbey McClintic goes above and beyond to insure my teeth and general oral health is top notch.

View On Facebook
1

Melissa

November 10, 2023

Facebook logo

ISABEL HAS BEEN CLEANING MY TEETH SINCE 2015 … shes always been awesome. Always has a smile on her face and is always so positive and so humble with my family and i.

View On Facebook
1

Jim

November 10, 2023

Google logo

What a great bunch of people.

View On Google
1

Chad

November 10, 2023

Facebook logo

They do a great job on Dental health and very detailed cleaning!
I recommend Isabel and Doc Bill Stofer!

View On Facebook
1

Gabbie

November 9, 2023

Facebook logo

Friendly service, does great every time:)

View On Facebook
1

Scott

November 9, 2023

Facebook logo

The care I have received at Dental Solutions for over 20 years has been outstanding. The staff is friendly and caring. From cleanings to crowns, the care is first rate and professional.

View On Facebook
1

Wesley

November 8, 2023

Google logo

Very friendly staff

View On Google
1

Quinn

November 7, 2023

Facebook logo

I have been coming here for such a long time. my family comes here as well. I recommend Abby a hygienist as well as Dr Bill.

View On Facebook
1

Pamela

November 6, 2023

Google logo

I love both Abby and Dr Bill. I always have a great experience here.

View On Google
1

Ronald

November 6, 2023

Facebook logo

Great place , Isabel is a great hygienist , and Dr Bill is a great doc

View On Facebook
1

Aileen

November 3, 2023

Facebook logo

I have been going here for 10+ years and absolutely love Isabel and the doctors! Nothing bad to say about Dental Solutions!!
 

View On Facebook
1

Larry

November 1, 2023

Facebook logo

I’ve know dr Bill for several years. I trust him.

View On Facebook
1

Marissa

October 31, 2023

Facebook logo

I have been going there for several years now, and the staff there is always friendly and welcoming. Dr.Stofer cares about his patients and helps them get the upmost care that they need.

View On Facebook
1

Tammy

October 31, 2023

Facebook logo

This office has great people and a great atmosphere.

View On Facebook
1

Kara

October 31, 2023

Google logo

I had a very pleasant experience during my Dental Solutions visit! Sierra and the rest of the staff were professional, thorough, and caring! I would definitely recommend anyone to visit Dental Solutions! My visit was on Halloween, so the team dressed up!

View On Google
1

Randy

October 31, 2023

Google logo

Dr Brock is a great addition to the team.

View On Google
1

Julia

October 31, 2023

Facebook logo

They are a really good dentist. I have fun when I’m here.

View On Facebook
1

Rachel

October 30, 2023

Google logo

Miss Abby is amazing. My kids love going to the dentist because of her. All of the staff make us feel welcomed

View On Google
1

Carmen

October 30, 2023

Facebook logo

I am very apprehensive about having dental work done. I found Dr. Stover over twenty years ago. He and Isabel both work so well with me to keep me calm. Dr. Stofer is the only dentist I have had that truly believes me and my dental fears and pains.

View On Facebook
1

Lori

October 30, 2023

Facebook logo

This office is so friendly and helpful. They do great work.

View On Facebook
1

Bill

October 27, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel was fantastic as always . Just the best

View On Facebook
1

Stephanie

October 27, 2023

Facebook logo

Dr. Brock was so nice and helpful during our appointment today - he's a great addition to the team! And Isabelle was amazing as always!

View On Facebook
1

Adam

October 26, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel is awesome with my daughter and I!!

View On Facebook
1

Cathy

October 26, 2023

Google logo

Abby did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is always very sweet! Dr Bill did a thorough exam. I definitally will be back! Very friendly group of ladies and Drs. Thank you!

View On Google
1

Jill

October 25, 2023

Facebook logo

We love Dental Solutions! Abby makes the experience great.

View On Facebook
1

Cathy

October 25, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel is great and so is Dr Bill . Been coming here for many years!

View On Facebook
1

Destiny

October 25, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel is so amazing and helpful. They are always trying to help. Overall a great experience.

View On Facebook
1

Kyrie

October 25, 2023

Facebook logo

Best Dentist office in Warsaw and Isabel is the sweetest hygienist you’ll ever meet

View On Facebook
1

Marco

October 25, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel was very nice and got the job done as well as she could.
 

View On Facebook
1

Stuart

October 24, 2023

Facebook logo

Absolutely love the staff and office here. they treat me like family. My kids live it here too!!

View On Facebook
1

Boosted 4x4

October 24, 2023

Google logo

My family has been coming here for a long time and we recommend dental solutions.

View On Google
1

Trace

October 24, 2023

Facebook logo

I’ve always had great care from the hygienist’s and both Dr. Spangle and Dr. Stofer. Greeted with smiling faces and professionalism from the moment I walk in the door. I highly recommend Dental Solutions for all of your oral care.

View On Facebook
1

Tabitha

October 24, 2023

Facebook logo

They are wonderful! Always there when I need special services as well as my regular exams. Love the staff and the dentists are very good!

View On Facebook
1

Phil

October 24, 2023

Google logo

Abby is the greatest dental hygienist! sh told me to write this, but she really is

View On Google
1

Joni

October 23, 2023

Google logo

Abby is the best. I’ve been seeing her forever

View On Google
1

Cathy

October 23, 2023

Google logo

Abby does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She’s fast but detailed and very friendly! Thank you Abby for another wonderful appointment! See ya in 6 months!!!

View On Google
1

Rachel

October 23, 2023

Facebook logo

I love Dental Solutions!! Dr. Bill is wonderful, and I’ve been going there for a long time!!

View On Facebook
1

Elena

October 23, 2023

Google logo

We have have nothing less than an awesome experience everytime my family comes in! Isabelle is so sweet. Everyone is very personable.

View On Google
1

Dana

October 20. 2023

Google logo

First time visit and very pleased with the service and Dr Spangle was great and the hygienist was awesome. Highly recommend Second and third visits, had a total of 5 fillings and I was so relaxed during the procedure today, I think I even dosed off. Sorry for that Dr Spangle. They make you feel comfortable and they explain what they are doing. Awesome dental office!!

View On Google
1

Vicki

October 19, 2023

Google logo

I really feel at ease when I come for my appointment. They are so nice and helpful. Thank you for a good visit.

View On Google
1

Tamara

October 18, 2023

Google logo

I am extremely impressed with Dental Solutions and the care I received on my first visit there! They have the most modern dental technology, from completing preregistration forms by phone, 3-D dental images in place of impressions and immediate MRI’s! The office is professional yet warm, inviting, and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The hygienist and Dr. were thorough and did a fantastic job! I will definitely go back, and I highly recommend Dental Solutions!

View On Google
1

Ryan

October 18, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel is great! Love coming to the dentist every time very friendly and down to earth advice.

View On Facebook
1

Lisa

October 18, 2023

Facebook logo

I met Dr Brock today. He is sooo nice!! I will definitely see him again. And of course Abby is the best.

View On Facebook
1

Tommy

October 18, 2023

Facebook logo

We love bringing our whole family to Dental Solutions!

View On Facebook
1

Thomas

October 18, 2023

Google logo

Great experience!

View On Google
1

J G

October 17, 2023

Google logo

I highly recommend this company. Abby is awesome. So professional. Good service!

View On Google
1

Luis

October 17, 2023

Google logo

I have been going here for over 5 years and they offer good advice.

View On Google
1

Christy

October 17, 2023

Google logo

I appreciate Dr Stofer and the professionalism of his staff. I have been coming here for many many years.

View On Google
1

Victor

October 16, 2023

Facebook logo

I like dental solutions because I like good conversation. Dental solutions listens to me.

View On Facebook
1

Kris

October 16, 2023

Facebook logo

Been with Dental Solutions for a very long time. So has my family. Abby is the best! The rest of the staff is not to bad either.

View On Facebook
1

Shannon

October 16, 2023

Facebook logo

I have always had a rough time going to the dentist as a young adult. That said, Abby has been wonderful in making things a great experience. Dr Stouffer has made the experience of going to the dentist and easy one. The entire staff at Dental Solutions are caring and always smiling. Great organization. Thanks for all that you do.

View On Facebook
1

Cody

October 16, 2023

Facebook logo

Abby is the best dental hygienist!

View On Facebook
1

Andy

October 15, 2023

Google logo

My cleaning was done quickly and effectively. Everyone is very professional and I feel they really care about my dental health.

View On Google
1

Kayleigh

October 13, 2023

Google logo

had my wisdoms extracted, did it super fast and easy! definitly recommend dr bill!!

View On Google
1

Josh

October 13, 2023

Facebook logo

What a wonderful dental experience. My family and I love this place!!

View On Facebook
1

Zechariah

October 13, 2023

Google logo

Been going here forever. Great place to get a cavity filled.

View On Google
1

Sherri

October 13, 2023

Facebook logo

Love coming to Dental Solutions! Always a wonderful experience.

View On Facebook
1

Kalee

October 12, 2023

Google logo

Abby is a wonderful dental hygienist! She has a great personality and is so very kind. Dr. Stofer is a great dentist! He has a great sense of humor and has a great personality. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. I enjoy my visits.

View On Google
1

Jack

October 11, 2023

Facebook logo

I love dental solutions. I have seen Abby several times and I highly recommend.

View On Facebook
1

Jerry

October 11, 2023

Facebook logo

Dr Bill does a great job!!

View On Facebook
1

Jody

October 11, 2023

Facebook logo

Wonderful. Terrific. Kind. General. Fast. I LOVE it here.

View On Facebook
1

Lisa

October 11, 2023

Facebook logo

everyone is friendly and professional and I feel like this office takes great care of us.

View On Facebook
1

Jessica

October 11, 2023

Google logo

We love all of the hygienists at Dental Solutions! Dr. Bill is amazing as well. They listen to all of our needs and are very caring!

View On Google
1

Sally

October 11, 2023

Facebook logo

Dr Bill is always friendly. His office is so clean. I love it here.

View On Facebook
1

Luis

October 10, 2023

Google logo

I’m treated very well here. It’s a good experience every time.

View On Google
1

Sara

October 10, 2023

Facebook logo

I love this dentist office. I’ve been going here for years and Abby is the best.

View On Facebook
1

Jack

October 10, 2023

Google logo

I've been coming here for years, they always do a great job

View On Google
1

Melissa

October 10, 2023

Facebook logo

Fantastic team to work with! Have been coming to them for years and always super satisfied!!!

View On Facebook
1

Jodie

October 10, 2023

Facebook logo

I've been coming here for a REALLY long time. I'm always smiling when I leave.

View On Facebook
1

Alan

October 9, 2023

Google logo

Dr Brock is awesome and nice

View On Google
1

Kimberly

October 9, 2023

Facebook logo

Dr. Spangle and his staff were amazing to work with. My last visit was an extensive one and he and his hygienist went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. It's also pretty neat that they take the time to check on you after your visit. i highly recommend!

View On facebook
1

David

October 9, 2023

Google logo

Dr bill and Abby are so great

View On Google
1

Crystal

October 6, 2023

Facebook logo

Dr bill is a great dentist good work!

View On Facebook
1

Lily

October 6, 2023

Facebook logo

Very kind and helpful, love Isabel!

View On Facebook
1

Shelby

October 4, 2023

Google logo

Great with kids. my daughter likes it here. pain free. great with working with us. flexible.

View On Google
1

Joni

October 4, 2023

Google logo

Great dental office with professional staff and modern practices! Wonderful experience. Really take care of their patients. Highly recommend

View On Google
1

Kylee

October 4, 2023

Facebook logo

Doctor Bill and his staff have been amazing with my girls. Both did not like going to the dentist due to past experiences. Now they can’t wait to go to their appts and see the amazing and friendly staff.

View On Facebook
1

Jonathan

October 4, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel is fantastic, she has been been my dental hygienist for 13 years and is highly recommended

View On Facebook
1

Bobby

October 4, 2023

Facebook logo

I love dental solutions. I have been seeing Abby and Dr Bill for a LONG time.

View On Facebook
1

Sydney

October 4, 2023

Facebook logo

I absolutely love going to dental solutions! I have always dreaded going to the dentist, but the hygienists and dentists are all so friendly, I don’t mind it anymore at all. Would definitely recommend!

View On Facebook
1

Tiffany

October 4, 2023

Facebook logo

I love it here. I don’t dread coming to the dentist anymore.

View On Facebook
1

Lynne

October 3, 2023

Google logo

Abby is the best hygienist!

View On Google
1

Ava

October 3, 2023

Facebook logo

I like it here. 5 stars!!

View On Facebook
1

Erika

October 3, 2023

Google logo

My daughter saw Abby today and the appointment went well. On time.

View On Google
1

Carl

October 2, 2023

Google logo

Very professional. Very friendly The best

View On Google
1

Logan

October 2, 2023

Facebook logo

I used to hate coming to the dentist but not anymore thanks!

View On Facebook
1

Brad

October 2, 2023

Facebook logo

I saw Abby today and I was pressed on time and she was able to accommodate.

View On Facebook
1

Paul

October 2, 2023

Facebook logo

Dr Stofer is super helpful and is willing to come in after hours to serve his patients

View On Facebook
1

The Noise

October 2, 2023

Google logo

They accommodated my schedule very well. Thank you dr bill and Abby.

View On Google
1

Brad

October 2, 2023

Facebook logo

They got me out early today!!!

View On Facebook
1

Amber

October 2, 2023

Facebook logo

This office is very timely and pleasant. I love that I have options here and I can pick what fits my budget.

View On Facebook
1

Josh

October 2, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel is great at her job!

View On Facebook
1

Mike

October 2, 2023

Google logo

Iv been seeing dr Bill for a long time now. i’ve brought my family here too.

View On Google
1

Taylor

October 2, 2023

Google logo

I love Dental Solutions!!! Isabel is the absolute best!

View On Google
1

Jadelyn

October 2, 2023

Google logo

very friendly and inviting office.

View On Google
1

Jenna

October 2, 2023

Facebook logo

Isabel is the best!! I’ve been coming to her for years and she always does an amazing job on my teeth. She’s also very sweet and always asks me how I’m doing. I would highly recommend!

View On Facebook
1

Terry

September 29, 2023

Google logo

I had an outstanding cleaning today with Julie! Thank you for polishing up my pearly whites! Debbie Frank

View On Google
1

Hannah

September 29, 2023

Facebook logo

I loooove this place. The only dentist office that I haven’t dreaded to go to.
 

View On Facebook
1

Gretchen

September 29, 2023

Google logo

Isabel did a wonderful job! She is very professional & gentle!

View On Google
1

Kay

September 29, 2023

Google logo